Blinded by the light album

Blinded by the light is a British comedy/drama about a Pakistani boy who is living in England.
   The movie was realesed On the 16th of August. The movie was directed by Gurinder Chadha.  
It featured about 26 songs in total throughout the movie with Bruce springsteen as major composer.

      The songs included.
1- Dont you want me -THE HUMAN LEAQUE

2- Dancing in the dark

3- The promised land

4- Born to run

5- Badlands

6- The river

7- Cover me

8- Thunder road

9- Because the night

10- Prove it all night

11- You,me and Bruce

12- Do it for me

13- Hungry heart

14- The promised land

15- Blinded by the light

16- I'all stand by you

17- You should be listening to our music

18- Ode to javed/javed poem -A R RAHMAN

19- The boss of us all -BLINDED BY THE LIGHT CAST

20-  The Sun always shine on tv -A HA

21- Its a sin -PET SHOP BOYS

22- Number one paki film -BLINDED BY THE LIGHT CAST

23- I never knew music could be like that -BLINDED BY THE LIGHT CAST

24- Get out of my way fascist(pigs) -AMER CHADHA PATEL

25- Maar chadapa -HEERA

26- For you my love -A R RAHMAN

No comments