Onclick ads

Burna boy(African giant Album) Mp3

African giant is an album by Nigerian Afro-hiphop singer and songwriter, Burna boy Which was released by on July 27, 2019.

The body of work, “African Giant” was complied with 19-tracks and had featured celebrities ranging from Zlatan ibile,Future ,Jeremih,Manifest,jorja smith,Serani,Damian Marley and Angelique kidjo, YG.

Burna boi released his songs in partnership with his producer Kel P, who did a magnificent work.

 This are the songs featured in his album

1- African giant

2- Anybody

3- Wetin man go do

4- Dangote

5- Gum Body(ft jorja smith)

6- killing dem(ft zlatan)

7- Collateral damage

8- Destiny

9- Pull up

10- Gbona

11- On the low

12- Spiritual

13- Show and tell(ft future)

14 -This side(ft YG)

15- Blak ryno

16- Another story(ft M.anifest)

17- Omo

18- Secret(ft Jeremih and Serani)

19- Different(ft Damian Marley and Angelique kidjo)

No comments

site-verification: 0b14160fe2c1cb8c9bbbdf91a113af83